Konzessionierte Skilehrer:innen

Arzberger Markus
8854 Krakaudorf
T: 0660 554 45 71
E: info@splitboarding.at

Auernig Arnold
9816 Penk, Mölltal
T: 0676 328 19 07
E: arnau@gmx.at

Bartels Annelot Jorine
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
T: 0660 505 95 97
E: annelot21@hotmail.com

Beck Alwin
6708 Brand bei Bludenz
T: 0650 206 20 11
E: info@hotel-garni-madrisa.at

Becker Jochen
8962 Gröbming
T: 0664 536 13 19
E: jochenbecker@gmx.at

Benedikt Herbert
82380 Peißenberg
T: +49 175 403 56 47
E: benedikt.sh@t-online.de

Berger Markus
6116 Weer
T: 0664 381 77 80
E: markus-berger@gmx.at

Bergerweiss Reinhard
9981 Kals am Großglockner
T: 0664 121 44 24
E: rmountainwhite@gmx.net

Bickel Bernhard
6741 Raggal
T: 0664 330 12 39
E: bernhard@walserguides.at

Buxbaum Josef
6764 Lech
T: 0680 332 58 27
E: privatsepplech@gmail.com

Danna Alfred
6850 Dornbirn
E: hausdanna@gmx.at

Daxer Marika
6281 Gerlos
T: 0664 503 72 32
E: info@massage-therapie-marika.at

Edenhauser Josef
5721 Piesendorf
T: 0664 125 23 37
E: e.sepp@sbg.at

Eibisberger Josef
8010 Graz
E: s.eibisberger@gmx.at

Eichwalder Bernd
9020 Klagenfurt
T: 0699 15 33 30 33
E: berndsnow@gmail.com

Eisner Mathias
9654 St. Lorenzen im Lesachtal
T: 0650 765 66 32
E: mothe4u@gmx.net

Ernst Ulrich
6991 Riezlern, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0676 318 60 22
E: u-s.ernst@aon.at

Falch Florian
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
T: 0664 533 46 19
E: florian.falch@gmx.at

Feichter Alexander
5640 Bad Gastein
T: 436763766230
E: alexanderfeichter@icloud.com

Fritz Bernhard
6991 Riezlern, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0664 183 63 00
E: befri@aon.at

Gabrielli Marco
6764 Lech
T: 0680 318 69 34
E: marcooo@gmx.at

Ganahl Daniel
6782 Silbertal
T: 0699 13 13 95 08
E: daniel@boemag.at

Ganahl Werner
6781 Bartholomäberg
T: 0664 75 05 76 50
E: wega58@outlook.com

Ganahl Wilfried
6710 Nenzing
T: 0664 262 89 56
E: ganahlwilfried@gmail.com

Garger Gernot
9500 Villach
T: +43650 337 67 61
E: gernot.garger@gmx.at

Gehring Roman
87541 Hindelang
T: +49 151 17 40 21 34
E: romangehring@icloud.com

Geiger Astrid
6020 Innsbruck
T: 0680 141 49 28
E: astridgeiger@hotmail.com

Gfrerer Andreas
5020 Salzburg
T: 0664 150 19 38
E: andreasski@hotmail.com

Gigele Nina
6521 Fließ
T: 0664 75 02 62 10
E: hello@skiwithnina.fun

Gollowitsch Martin
8020 Graz
T: 0650 721 81 10
E: gollomar@hotmail.com

Gundolf Martin
6764 Lech
T: 0664 421 28 55
E: gundolfmartin@gmail.com

Haischberger Oliver
4822 Bad Goisern
T: 0664 322 41 97
E: omhaischberger@gmx.at

Hartmann Virgil
6731 Sonntag
T: 0664 324 69 36
E: info@guide-guat.at

Heim Manfred
6993 Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0676 728 70 74
E: manfred.heim@bergschule.at

Heinle Tobias
87763 Lautrach
T: +49 17 08 09 77 56
E: guide@tobiheinle.com

Heppke Ute
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
T: 0650 364 52 64
E: uteheppke@gmail.com

Herr Andreas
6991 Riezlern, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0676 944 41 73
E: info@andy-herr.de

Höllrigl Christa
6471 Arzl im Pitztal
T: 0676 700 51 55
E: hoellriglchrista@gmail.com

Hörandner Günter
9201 Krumpendorf
T: 0650 543 25 75
E: mail@meinsporttrainer.com

Holzleitner Ricarda
5204 Straßwalchen
T: 0680 238 67 15
E: ricarda.holzleitner@hotmail.com

Huber Bernhard
4580 Windischgarsten
T: 0664 581 00 71
E: bernhard-huber@gmx.at

Huber Hubert
6781 Bartholomäberg
T: 0664 441 88 38
E: hubihuber@derhandwerker.cc

Jørgensen Anne-Louise Saikkonen
6574 Schnann am Arlberg
E: annelouise_saikkonen@yahoo.dk

Kaufmann Angelika
6764 Lech
T: 0664 212 40 48
E: ski@angelika-kaufmann.at

Kaufmann Georg
6874 Bizau
T: 0664 302 21 49
E: georg-hilkat@aon.at

Kegele Herbert
6708 Brand bei Bludenz
T: 0664 524 60 78
E: herbert.kegele@vcon.at

Kern Hannes
4020 Linz, Donau
T: 0699 81 62 68 16
E: hanneskern@yahoo.de

Keßler Stephan
6754 Klösterle
T: 0664 213 56 05
E: stek@gmx.at

Klaudrat Stefan
6752 Dalaas
T: 0664 103 74 41
E: klaudratstefan@hotmail.com

Köchl Sandro
9500 Villach
T: 06506477228
E: sandrokoechl@gmx.at

Kugler Paul
6460 Imst
T: 0664 441 83 20
E: paul.k@cni.at

Kunert Jan Alexander
6500 Landeck-Urgen
T: 0660 740 44 92
E: ja.kunert@gmail.com

Lackner Josef
9844 Heiligenblut
T: 0676 926 47 33
E: j.lackner@seilwerker.at

Lederer Horst
6833 Klaus
T: 0676 83 50 45 01
E: hlederer@chello.at

Lippitsch Michael
6774 Tschagguns
T: 0650 482 57 05
E: michaellippitsch@gmx.at

Mathies Franz-Josef
6762 Stuben, Arlberg
T: 0664 432 65 63
E: franzjosefmathies@vol.at

Mathies Lorenz
6781 Bartholomäberg
T: 0664 235 50 71
E: lorenz.mathies@gmx.at

Meiseleder Florian
6020 Innsbruck
T: 0680 218 42 95
E: florian.meiseleder@hotmail.com

Meiseleder Leopold
6764 Lech
T: 0664 459 21 60
E: leo.meiseleder@aon.at

Meusburger Klaus
6951 Lingenau, Vorarlberg
T: 0680 312 78 32
E: meuseklaus@gmail.com

Meusburger Manfred
6764 Lech
T: 0664 263 49 50
E: m.meusburger@vol.at

Meyer Simon
6708 Brand bei Bludenz
T: 0680 202 04 64
E: simonmeyer@aon.at

Micheli Daniel
6714 Nüziders
T: 0676 735 00 92
E: daniel_micheli@gmx.at

Misslinger Emanuel
6574 Pettneu am Arlberg
T: 0660 709 36 27
E: emi@stantonstraightlines.com

Mlekusch Christian
6094 Axams
T: 0650 564 13 74
E: schelle@gmx.li

Moscher Heimo
9232 Rosegg
T: 0664 162 16 09
E: hemo62@outlook.de

Over Ralph
87527 Sonthofen
T: +49 173 864 60 24
E: outside_in@t-online.de

Palkovich Nikolai
6874 Bizau
T: 0664 407 56 12
E: p_nikolai@hotmail.de

Pedak André
6830 Rankweil
T: 0650 252 64 68
E: andre.pedak@gmx.net

Pelzeder Friedrich
4072 Alkoven
T: 0664 384 11 16
E: fritz.pelzeder@tmo.at

Pfefferkorn Gebhard
6773 Vandans
T: +43 6776 4399 757
E: hello@austrian-ski.guide

Pisoni Lucas
6752 Dalaas
T: 0664 457 59 98
E: lucas_pisoni@hotmail.com

Pontiller Paul
6020 Innsbruck
T: 0660 509 86 80
E: Donpaul@gmx.de

Proksch Katharina
6764 Lech
T: 0664 213 00 71
E: kathilech@gmail.com

Reindl Silvester
6105 Leutasch
T: 0650 391 34 84
E: silvesterreindl@yahoo.de

Riezler Samuel
6993 Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0650 749 71 97
E: samuel.riezler@gmx.at

Romagna Paul
6780 Schruns
T: 0664 256 49 07
E: paul@ski-montafon.at

Ruhdorfer Georg
6020 Innsbruck
T: 0660 255 80 11
E: georgruhdorfer@hotmail.com

Sättele Anton
6993 Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0676 655 68 70
E: toni.saettele@gmx.at

Salzgeber Peter
6774 Tschagguns
T: 0664 352 84 38
E: peter.salzgeber@iplace.at

Schäfer Hannes
6741 Raggal
T: 0699 10 55 45 38
E: hannes@freiheitberg.at

Schäfer Rainer
6733 Fontanella, Vorarlberg
T: 0664 88 94 62 90
E: hotel@dasschaefer.at

Schallert Wolfgang
6714 Nüziders
T: 0664 105 16 48
E: info@free-motion.at

Schernthaner Christoph
6522 Prutz
T: 0650 440 16 50
E: christoph_schernthaner@hotmail.com

Schiek Michael
6063 Rum
T: 0664 340 64 21
E: michael@mountainsandmore.at

Schröttner Franz
8580 St. Martin a. W.
T: 0664 262 87 25
E: f.schroetti@gmx.at

Schuler Katharina
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
T: 0650 606 82 00
E: katharina.schuler@st-anton.at

Siegler Franz
6780 Schruns
E: franz.siegler@gmx.net

Sinz Oliver
6993 Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal
T: 0676 584 53 91
E: olli.sinz@aon.at

Stadler Josef
5061 Elsbethen-Glasenbach
T: 0664 400 45 67

Stampfer Franz
6774 Tschagguns
E: fewo.stampfer@gmx.at

Staudacher Andreas
6861 Alberschwende
T: 0664 633 00 35
E: andreas.staudacher@gmx.at

Stornig Otto
9081 Reifnitz
T: 0664 185 81 43
E: otto.stornig@gmx.at

Strolz Gerhard
6888 Schröcken
T: 0664 43 26 93 00
E: gerhard@skitannberg.at

Strolz Jürgen
6888 Schröcken
T: 0664 380 15 40
E: info@holzschopf.com

Strolz Walter
6754 Klösterle
T: 0650 754 10 30
E: haus-theresia3@aon.at

Sukup Florian
1080 Wien
T: 0699 16 00 10 20
E: flo2018@sukup.at

Sutter Christian
6890 Lustenau
T: 0664 122 92 46
E: christian@sutter4you.at

Tatschl Horst
6460 Imst
T: 0650 413 84 13
E: office@berghorst.at

Tatschl Maria
6460 Imst
T: 0664 490 72 96
E: xtreme21girl@gmail.com

Tschofen Lorenz
6781 Bartholomäberg
T: 0664 202 85 27
E: lorenz.tschofen@gmail.com

Tschol Andreas
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
T: 0676 710 91 31
E: tscholletti@hotmail.com

Unseld Silke
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
T: 0650 380 43 20
E: silkeunseld@yahoo.de

Van Helfteren Irian
6714 Nüziders
T: 0680 558 71 78
E: i.vanhelfteren@gmail.com

Walch Albert
6762 Stuben, Arlberg
T: 0664 130 08 01
E: hausmaroi@stuben.at

Wallner Thomas
6752 Wald a. A.
T: 0664 877 77 76
E: twallner0@gmail.com

Westreicher Werner
6710 Nenzing
T: 0680 247 90 23
E: u.w.westreicher@hotmail.com

Winkel Günther
6882 Schnepfau
T: 0664 151 50 38
E: sky.winkel@gmail.com

Winkler Martin
6911 Lochau, Vorarlberg
T: 0650 623 59 88
E: mw.mcfly@icloud.com

Wodzisz Christian
6713 Ludesch
T: 0680 117 54 45
E: chris.wodzisz@gmx.net

Wohlgenannt Simon
6780 Schruns
T: 0650 301 09 84
E: ski@guidesimon.at

Wolf August
6773 Vandans
T: 0664 233 32 20
E: gustl.wolf@gmx.at

Wolf Martin
6752 Dalaas
T: 0664 514 11 40
E: mw@mountainworx.at

Wolf Sabine
6773 Vandans
T: 0650 765 67 84
E: sabiwolf@gmx.net

KONTAKT